Posted by: thecoloradan | April 30, 2012

hello friends

Well, I’ve officially jumped on the bandwagon. A few friends suggested that I should do a blog about the goings-on of my new life in Colorado. And I thought, hey that sounds like fun! So that is what I am going to do.

This blog will probably be pretty random- as my life tends to be. I’ll post about what I discover here in Colorado, what I miss from Oklahoma and everything in between. I am the farthest from technologically savvy that you can get, so don’t expect anything fancy. Or well articulated. I tend to just type and press enter (or in this case: post)

I spent much of my day hanging pictures and doing laundry. I’ll do a blog sometime about how I decorated the apartment. Next time, I’ll tell you why I decided to move to Colorado.

Until then…

…the view from Rocky Mountain National Park, where I spent my day yesterday.

Responses

  1. Hi, this is a comment.
    To delete a comment, just log in, and view the posts’ comments, there you will have the option to edit or delete them.

  2. Can’t wait to read about and see how you decorated the apartment! And I’m excited to learn about Colorado life! 🙂

  3. I love Colorado. When Steve and I go there, we enter a completely different state of mind. I always feel so creative when I’m there.

  4. love the subtitle
    love having one more way to keep up with your world ~ already added it to my google reader
    love you & miss you ~ Mom


Leave a Reply

Categories

