Posted by: thecoloradan | November 30, 2012

catch up time (part 1)

Wow! It has been a really long time since I wrote on here. No excuses really… just haven’t made it a priority. In about a week I will be flying to OKC to celebrate Christmas with my family. I couldn’t get off for the week of- but as long as I see my family, it doesn’t really matter. The upcoming visit gave me the urge to post some pics from the last time I flew down. It was back in September for my daddy’s 50th birthday. I tried to fit in as much family and friend time, in two states, in about three days. I saw a movie with Abby (surprise- we already have plans to see Breaking Dawn when I’m in town), explored downtown OKC with Katelyn (something I have never actually done), drove to Texas with Nate to celebrate daddy’s birthday where I got to see my Aunt Tracy and Uncle Steve. I also had some yummy Tuckers with Mom, Patrick, Gramma and Grampa. 🙂 It was a wonderful trip and I can’t wait to be back in about a week!!

DSCN0411  Seeing some random movie with Bradley Cooper in it.

 

DSCN0392DSCN0389 EAT LOCAL

 

DSCN0398DSCN0404DSCN0409 Saw the Devon

DSCN0413DSCN0412 Family

Responses

  1. We’re so ready for you to be here also. We miss you SO much! Love and prayers, Gramma Uni and Grampa Bill


Leave a Reply

Categories

